TRANSFORMATIONAL CONSULTING

Interim PM / Transformation

Now

Time for agile changes

When internal resources become scarce, it’s time to get reinforcement. Whether in form of extra staff to cope with too many tasks, an open mind with flexible solutions or an organiser - I strengthen your team with competence, foresight and aptness.

Team works

Pulling together means knowing who you are pulling with. Company events or team days offer the perfect opportunity to get to know your working environment even better and to form a strong team out of your employees. I will take care of the organization of your company event, which will be remembered and will have a lasting effect on the quality of work in your company.

Interim Now (Become)

You are ready for a new challenge, but you [still] lack the necessary personnel to manage the project? I would be happy to bring my experience in the international project environment to your project and lead your company to success with my skills.

Agile Mind

The best worker does not succeed without the right tools. I will be happy to apply my proven tools to your new challenge, but I will also work with you to develop a customized solution to efficiently meet your requirements.

TRANSFORMATIONSBERATUNG

Interims PM / Transformation

Jetzt

Zeit für agile Veränderung

Wenn die eigenen Ressourcen knapp werden, ist Verstärkung gefragt. Ob als weiterer Mann für die Bewältigung (zu) vieler Aufgaben, offener Geist mit flexiblen Lösungen oder Organisator – ich verstärke Ihr Team mit Kompetenz, Weitsicht und Geschick.

Team works

Zusammen an einem Strang ziehen bedeutet, dass man weiß, mit wem man zieht. Firmenevents bzw. Teamtage bieten die optimale Möglichkeit sein Arbeitsumfeld noch besser kennenzulernen und aus seinen Mitarbeitern ein starkes Team zu formen. Ich kümmere mich um die Organisation Ihres Firmenevents, das nachhaltig im Gedächtnis bleiben und auf die Qualität der Arbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen wirken wird.

Interim Now

Sie sind startklar für eine neue Herausforderung, aber Ihnen fehlt [noch] das nötige Personal, um das Projekt zu stemmen? Gerne bringe ich meine Erfahrung im internationalen Projektumfeld für Ihr Vorhaben ein und führe Ihr Unternehmen durch meine Fähigkeiten zum Erfolg.

Agile Mind

Der beste Werker schafft nicht ohne die passenden Werkzeuge. Gerne setze ich bei Ihrer neuen Herausforderung sowohl meine bewährten Tools ein, aber entwickle auch gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für eine effiziente Bewältigung Ihrer Anforderungen.